ENTRIES AND INFO FOR MEETS HOSTED BY RIDGEWOOD AND FRIENDS:

Please check this page for updated meet information. Schedule changes, weather related changes, time schedule changes, will always be posted on this page. We will not call coaches about changes but will expect you to check this page on your own. The posted High School events are for Federation member schools only. Please do not enter if your school does not belong to your state high school athletic federation. Thank you.
Fall Cross Country 2016: Arboretum Run Monday Labor Day ** Labor Day Maroon Invitational Saturday September 17 ** Thank You! MOC Frosh Champs Saturday October 29 ** Thank You! Ridgewood High School Cross Country 2016
Indoor Track & Field 2017: NY Armory:BUS PARKING *** PICKUP POLICY Ridgewood Winter Games at RCC Wednesday Jan 11 ** Thank You! Frosh/Novice Champs:The Armory Wednesday Jan 18 ** Thank You! Varsity Classic Monday Feb 6 ** Thank You! Eastern States Championship Tuesday Feb 28 ** Easterns Information
Spring Track and Field 2017: Pawlowski Relays at Ridgewood Saturday April 1 ** Information & Entry Forms Comet Relays at Hackensack HS Saturday April 8 ** Information & Entry Forms Bergen Girls Frosh Champs Thursday May 18 ** Information & Entry Forms David Marsh Mid.School Champs Thursday June 1 ** Information & Entry Forms Ridgewood High School Team Information Link to Results: RESULTS EASTERNS INFORMATION & HISTORY Easterns Entries close Monday 2/20/2017 at Midnight! Entry Blanks for meets hosted by the Bergen Track Association: BERGEN TRACK ENTRIES You must have Adobe Acrobat Reader to view and print these documents. To download Acrobat: Adobe Acrobat Reader Or I will e-mail an attached Word File (.docx) for the above documents. Questions?? E-Mail to: jacob@jacobbrown.com