ENTRIES AND INFO FOR MEETS HOSTED BY RIDGEWOOD AND FRIENDS:

Please check this page for updated meet information. Schedule changes, weather related changes, time schedule changes, will always be posted on this page. We will not call coaches about changes but will expect you to check this page on your own. The posted High School events are for Federation member schools only. Please do not enter if your school does not belong to your state high school athletic federation. Thank you.
Fall Cross Country 2014: Arboretum Run Monday Sept 1 ** Information Maroon Invitational Friday Sept 19 ** Thank You! MOC Frosh Champs Saturday Nov 1 ** Thank You! Ridgewood High School 2014 Schedule & Results
Indoor Track & Field 2015: NY Armory:BUS PARKING *** PICKUP POLICY Ridgewood Winter Games at RCC Wednesday Jan 14 ** Thank You! Frosh/Novice Champs:The Armory Wednesday Jan 21 ** Thank You! Ridgewood Winter Games at FDU Friday Jan 23 ** Thank You! Varsity Classic Monday Feb 2 ** Thank You! Eastern States Championship Tuesday March 3 ** Thank You!
Spring Track and Field 2015: Pawlowski Relays at Ridgewood Saturday April 4 ** Entry & Information * We have added 2 person Frosh Hurdle relays. Comet Relays at Hackensack HS Saturday April 11 ** Entry & Information North Jersey Masters - USATF Sunday May 3rd ** Entry & Information Bergen Girls Frosh Champs Thursday May 14 ** Entry & Information * NB! We have changed the date! David Marsh Mid.School Champs Thursday May 28 ** Entry & Information Ridgewood High School 2015 Schedule & Results Link to Results: RESULTS EASTERNS INFORMATION * Entries are now Closed. Check Wednesday Evening for Acceptance List. Entry Blanks for meets hosted by the Bergen Track Association: BERGEN TRACK ENTRIES You must have Adobe Acrobat Reader to view and print these documents. To download Acrobat: Adobe Acrobat Reader Or I will e-mail an attached Word File (.docx) for the above documents. Questions?? E-Mail to: jacob@jacobbrown.com